The Dodgeville Chronicle | Dodgeville, WI
Latest Dodgeville, Wisconsin, weather
Advanced Search


Deans


home : info/contacts : contact us
December 13, 2018

A | C | G | L | N


Ad Placement/Sales Manager
Shelly Roh
Email:

ad@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

608-935-2331 Ext 20


Co Publisher
Mike Reilly
Email:

mreilly@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

608-935-2331 Ext 26


Co-Publisher
Pat Reilly
Email:

preilly@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

608-935-2331 Ext 25


General Manager
Becky Siedenburg


Layout/Production
Ryan Reilly
Email:

rreilly@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

608-935-2331 Ext 27


News Team
Kasi Greenwood
Email:

kgreenwood@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

(608) 935-2331


News Team
Christiana Hofer
Email:

chofer@thedodgevillechronicle.com
Telephone:

(608) 935-2331


News Team
Janelle Miller
Email:

news@thedemocrattribune.com



Life
Life
Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved